Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail
Janet PinchenPrincipaljanetpinchen@glamorgan.school.nz
Martin VanderhoornDeputy Principalmartinvanderhoorn@glamorgan.school.nz
Angela WilsonDeputy Principalangelawilson@glamorgan.school.nz

Matariki – Team 1

NameRoom No.LevelEmail
Steph Masefield (Team Leader)3/4Year 1stephmasefield@glamorgan.school.nz
Jo Barker3/4Year 1jobarker@glamorgan.school.nz
Helen Barlow16Year 1helenbarlow@glamorgan.school.nz
Becky Taylor16Year 1beckytaylor@glamorgan.school.nz

Whanake – Team 2

NameRoom No.LevelEmail
Kirsty Hewitt5Year 2kirstyhewitt@glamorgan.school.nz
Gerry Campbell6Year 2gerrycampbell@glamorgan.school.nz
Nicola Couch   (Team Leader)7Year 2nicolacouch@glamorgan.school.nz
Casia Dunning11Year 2casiadunning@glamorgan.school.nz

Hapori – Team 3

NameRoom No.LevelEmail
Sharon Close21Year 3sharonclose@glamorgan.school.nz
Sue Hobin22Year 3suehobin@glamorgan.school.nz
Robyn Bennett (Team Leader)23Year 3robynbennett@glamorgan.school.nz
Nayth Loft24Year 3naythloft@glamorgan.school.nz

Tiakitanga – Team 4

NameRoom No.LevelEmail
Brian Halkyard  (Team Leader)12Year 4brianhalkyard@glamorgan.school.nz
Holly Griffin13Year 4hollygriffin@glamorgan.school.nz
Mary Harrison14Year 4maryharrison@glamorgan.school.nz

Haepapa – Team 5

NameRoom No.LevelEmail
Glenn Sheers18Year 5glennsheers@glamorgan.school.nz
Michaela Nicol (Team Leader)19Year 5michaelanicol@glamorgan.school.nz
Ann Morris20Year 5annmorris@glamorgan.school.nz

Rangatiratanga – Team 6

NameRoom No.LevelEmail
Lynne Cutfield (Team Leader)8Year 6lynnecutfield@glamorgan.school.nz
Lynley Spanhake 9Year 6lynleyspanhake@glamorgan.school.nz
Hannah Treweek10Year 5/6hannahtreweek@glamorgan.school.nz
Karen Halkyard15Year 6karenhalkyard@glamorgan.school.nz

Support Staff

NamePositionEmail
Marion KellyReading Recovery & ORS Teachermarionkelly@glamorgan.school.nz
Sue BelleheweESOL Teachersusanbellehewe@glamorgan.school.nz
Sara QuinnOffice Administratoroffice@glamorgan.school.nz
Rima HanmerOffice Administratoroffice@glamorgan.school.nz
Jenny WatsonResource Managerjennywatson@glamorgan.school.nz
Ken BottProperty Managerkenbott@glamorgan.school.nz
Bob StephensAssistant Caretaker
Garth StockleyAssistant Caretaker
Valentin KochanovInformation Technology Supportvalentinkochanov@glamorgan.school.nz
Christine GriffinLibrary Assistantlibrary@glamorgan.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Name
Shirley MorganSue SeddonBecky SuppleTheresa Crowhurst
Candice DurantFiona de L’IsleVicki MillarFelicity Haddon