Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Name Position Email
Janet Pinchen Principal janetpinchen@glamorgan.school.nz
Martin Vanderhoorn Deputy Principal martinvanderhoorn@glamorgan.school.nz
Angela Wilson Deputy Principal angelawilson@glamorgan.school.nz

Matariki – Team 1

Name Room No. Level Email
Steph Masefield (Team Leader) 3/4 Year 1 stephmasefield@glamorgan.school.nz
Jo Barker 3/4 Year 1 jobarker@glamorgan.school.nz
Helen Barlow 16 Year 1 helenbarlow@glamorgan.school.nz
Becky Taylor 16 Year 1 beckytaylor@glamorgan.school.nz

Whanake – Team 2

Name Room No. Level Email
Kirsty Hewitt 5 Year 2 kirstyhewitt@glamorgan.school.nz
Gerry Campbell 6 Year 2 gerrycampbell@glamorgan.school.nz
Nicola Couch   (Team Leader) 7 Year 2 nicolacouch@glamorgan.school.nz
Casia Dunning 11 Year 2 casiadunning@glamorgan.school.nz

Hapori – Team 3

Name Room No. Level Email
Sharon Close 21 Year 3 sharonclose@glamorgan.school.nz
Sue Hobin 22 Year 3 suehobin@glamorgan.school.nz
Robyn Bennett (Team Leader) 23 Year 3 robynbennett@glamorgan.school.nz
Nayth Loft 24 Year 3 naythloft@glamorgan.school.nz

Tiakitanga – Team 4

Name Room No. Level Email
Brian Halkyard  (Team Leader) 12 Year 4 brianhalkyard@glamorgan.school.nz
Holly Griffin 13 Year 4 hollygriffin@glamorgan.school.nz
Mary Harrison 14 Year 4 maryharrison@glamorgan.school.nz

Haepapa – Team 5

Name Room No. Level Email
Glenn Sheers 18 Year 5 glennsheers@glamorgan.school.nz
Michaela Nicol (Team Leader) 19 Year 5 michaelanicol@glamorgan.school.nz
Ann Morris 20 Year 5 annmorris@glamorgan.school.nz

Rangatiratanga – Team 6

Name Room No. Level Email
Lynne Cutfield (Team Leader) 8 Year 6 lynnecutfield@glamorgan.school.nz
Lynley Spanhake 9 Year 6 lynleyspanhake@glamorgan.school.nz
Hannah Treweek 10 Year 5/6 hannahtreweek@glamorgan.school.nz
Karen Halkyard 15 Year 6 karenhalkyard@glamorgan.school.nz

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Marion Kelly Reading Recovery & ORS Teacher marionkelly@glamorgan.school.nz
Sue Bellehewe ESOL Teacher susanbellehewe@glamorgan.school.nz
Sara Quinn Office Administrator office@glamorgan.school.nz
Rima Hanmer Office Administrator office@glamorgan.school.nz
Jenny Watson Resource Manager jennywatson@glamorgan.school.nz
Ken Bott Property Manager kenbott@glamorgan.school.nz
Bob Stephens Assistant Caretaker
Garth Stockley Assistant Caretaker
Valentin Kochanov Information Technology Support valentinkochanov@glamorgan.school.nz
Christine Griffin Library Assistant library@glamorgan.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Name
Shirley Morgan Sue Seddon Becky Supple Theresa Crowhurst
Candice Durant Fiona de L’Isle Vicki Millar Felicity Haddon