Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Name Position Email
Janet Pinchen Principal janetpinchen@glamorgan.school.nz
Martin Vanderhoorn Deputy Principal martinvanderhoorn@glamorgan.school.nz
Angela Wilson Deputy Principal angelawilson@glamorgan.school.nz

Matariki – Team 1

Name Room No. Level Email
Steffi Duffin 1 Year 0/1 steffiduffin@glamorgan.school.nz
Kate Koman 2 Year 1 katekoman@glamorgan.school.nz
Steph Masefield (Team Leader) 3/4 Year 1 stephmasefield@glamorgan.school.nz
Jo Barker 3/4 Year 1 jobarker@glamorgan.school.nz
Helen Barlow 16/17 Year 1 helenbarlow@glamorgan.school.nz
Chloe Spencer 16/17 Year 1 chloespencer@glamorgan.school.nz

Whanake – Team 2

Name Room No. Level Email
Lynnette Peters 5 Year 2 lynnettepeters@glamorgan.school.nz
Jillian McLean 5 Year 2 jillianmclean@glamorgan.school.nz
Casia Dunning 6 Year 2 casiadunning@glamorgan.school.nz
Nicola Couch   (Team Leader) 7 Year 2 nicolacouch@glamorgan.school.nz

Hapori – Team 3

Name Room No. Level Email
Sharon Close 25 Year 2/3 sharonclose@glamorgan.school.nz
Sharon Topliss 24 Year 3 sharontopliss@glamorgan.school.nz
Robyn Bennett (Team Leader) 23 Year 3 robynbennett@glamorgan.school.nz
Gerry Campbell 22 Year 3 gerrycampbell@glamorgan.school.nz

Tiakitanga – Team 4

Name Room No. Level Email
Brian Halkyard  (Team Leader) 12 Year 4 brianhalkyard@glamorgan.school.nz
Holly Griffin 13 Year 4 hollygriffin@glamorgan.school.nz
Mary Harrison 14 Year 4 maryharrison@glamorgan.school.nz
Nayth Loft 11 Year 4 naythloft@glamorgan.school.nz

Haepapa – Team 5

Name Room No. Level Email
Glenn Sheers 18 Year 5 glennsheers@glamorgan.school.nz
Michaela Nicol (Team Leader) 19 Year 5 michaelanicol@glamorgan.school.nz
Ann Morris 20 Year 5 annmorris@glamorgan.school.nz

Rangatiratanga – Team 6

Name Room No. Level Email
Lynne Cutfield (Team Leader) 8 Year 6 lynnecutfield@glamorgan.school.nz
Lynley Spanhake 9 Year 6 lynleyspanhake@glamorgan.school.nz
Nicola Le Lievre 10 Year 6 nicolalelievre@glamorgan.school.nz
Karen Halkyard 15 Year 6 karenhalkyard@glamorgan.school.nz

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Marion Kelly Reading Recovery & ORS Teacher marionkelly@glamorgan.school.nz
Sue Hobin ESOL Teacher suehobin@glamorgan.school.nz
Sara Quinn Office Administrator office@glamorgan.school.nz
Rima Hanmer Office Administrator office@glamorgan.school.nz
Jenny Watson Resource Manager jennywatson@glamorgan.school.nz
Ken Bott Property Manager kenbott@glamorgan.school.nz
Bob Stephens Assistant Caretaker
Garth Stockley Assistant Caretaker
Valentin Kochanov Information Technology Support valentinkochanov@glamorgan.school.nz
Christine Griffin Library Assistant library@glamorgan.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Name
Vicki Millar Sue Seddon Becky Supple Theresa Crowhurst
Candice Durant Fiona de L’Isle Felicity Haddon