Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Name Position Email
Janet Pinchen Principal janetpinchen@glamorgan.school.nz
Martin Vanderhoorn Deputy Principal martinvanderhoorn@glamorgan.school.nz
Angela Wilson Deputy Principal angelawilson@glamorgan.school.nz

Matariki – Team 1

Name Room No. Level Email
Kate Koman &
Brooke Mabbott
2 Year 1 katekoman@glamorgan.school.nz
brookemabbott@glamorgan.school.nz
Casia Dunning 2 Year 1 casiadunning@glamorgan.school.nz
Chloe Spencer 5 Year 1/2 chloespencer@glamorgan.school.nz
Helen Barlow 4 Year 0 helenbarlow@glamorgan.school.nz
Jo Barker 4 Year 0 jobarker@glamorgan.school.nz
Steph Masefield (Team Leader) 6 Year 1 stephmasefield@glamorgan.school.nz
Charlotte Webb 6 Year 1 charlottewebb@glamorgan.school.nz

Whanake – Team 2

Name Room No. Level Email
Holly Marcel 10 Year 2 hollymarcel@glamorgan.school.nz
Nicola Couch   (Team Leader) 9 Year 2 nicolacouch@glamorgan.school.nz
Shelly Blakeman 11 Year 2 shellyblakeman@glamorgan.school.nz

Hapori – Team 3

Name Room No. Level Email
Sharon Close 25 Year 2/3 sharonclose@glamorgan.school.nz
Sharon Topliss(Team Leader) 24 Year 3 sharontopliss@glamorgan.school.nz
Fin Nolan 23 Year 3 finnolan@glamorgan.school.nz
Gerry Campbell 22 Year 3 gerrycampbell@glamorgan.school.nz

Tiakitanga – Team 4

Name Room No. Level Email
Nayth Loft  (Team Leader) 16 Year 4 naythloft@glamorgan.school.nz
Mary Harrison 14 Year 4 maryharrison@glamorgan.school.nz
Emily Smith 16 Year 4 emilysmith@glamorgan.school.nz

Haepapa – Team 5

Name Room No. Level Email
Glenn Sheers 18 Year 5 glennsheers@glamorgan.school.nz
Michaela Nicol (Team Leader) 19 Year 4/5 michaelanicol@glamorgan.school.nz
Ann Morris 20 Year 5 annmorris@glamorgan.school.nz
Kate Roberts 21 Year 5 kateroberts@glamorgan.school.nz

Rangatiratanga – Team 6

Name Room No. Level Email
Lynne Cutfield (Team Leader) 8 Year 6 lynnecutfield@glamorgan.school.nz
Lynley Spanhake 26 Year 6 lynleyspanhake@glamorgan.school.nz
Nicola Le Lievre 26 Year 26 nicolalelievre@glamorgan.school.nz
Karen Halkyard 15 Year 6 karenhalkyard@glamorgan.school.nz

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Marion Kelly Reading Recovery & ORS Teacher marionkelly@glamorgan.school.nz
Robyn Bennett ESOL Teacher robybennett@glamorgan.school.nz
Jen Powell Office Administrator office@glamorgan.school.nz
Rima Hanmer Office Administrator office@glamorgan.school.nz
Jenny Watson Resource Manager jennywatson@glamorgan.school.nz
Ian Taylor Property Manager iantaylor@glamorgan.school.nz
Bob Stephens Assistant Caretaker
Garth Stockley Assistant Caretaker
Valentin Kochanov Information Technology Support valentinkochanov@glamorgan.school.nz
Christine Griffin Library Assistant library@glamorgan.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Name
Vicki Millar Sue Seddon Becky Supple Theresa Crowhurst
Candice Durant Fiona de L’Isle Felicity Haddon Richard Lane